Calendar

    Mon Mar 2

    Registration Begins
    Online - be sure to register with both the Lafayette Rec Center and Swimtopia

    Tue Mar 3

    LSBC Board Meeting
    Bob Berger Rec Center
    Start: 11:00 AM
    End: 12:00 PM

    Wed Apr 22

    Mandatory Parents Meeting
    Lafayette Senior Center - 103 S Iowa St
    Start: 6:30 PM
    End: 7:30 PM

    Sat May 2

    New Swimmer Assessment
    Bob Berger Rec Center
    Start: 10:00 AM
    End: 11:00 AM

    Mon May 18

    Practice Begins
    GOWP

    Wed May 20

    Suit fitting
    GOWP
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 6:00 PM

    Try on & buy this season's suits!

    Tue Jun 2

    Stroke Judge Clinic
    Meadows - 5555 Racquet Lane, Boulder
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 7:00 PM

    Sun Jun 7

    AWAY vs Fox Hill - Sunday Meet
    1400 East Highway 119, Longmont
    Start: 8:00 AM

    Wed Jun 10

    Fun Swim (unsupervised)
    GOWP
    Start: 10:00 AM
    End: 12:00 PM

    The Seals are getting a reduced rate to swim on Wednesdays after practice, from 10am to 12pm. Each swimmer is $5 and will pay a seals volunteer that morning.

    Thu Jun 11

    Team Social
    LaMont Does Park - 500 E South Boulder Rd, Lafayette
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 8:00 PM

    Fri Jun 12

    Donut Friday
    GOWP

    Sat Jun 13

    HOME vs Boulder Country Club
    GOWP
    Start: 8:00 AM
    Add Snippet