Calendar

    Sat Jun 8

    Home meet vs. Fox Hill
    Great Outdoors Waterpark
    Start: 8:00 AM

    Sat Jun 15

    Away vs. Rock Creek Flyers
    1650 Indiana Street Superior
    Start: 8:00 AM

    Mon Jun 17

    Pentathlon
    Fox Hill Club 1400 East Highway 119, Longmont
    Start: 8:00 AM
    End: 2:00 PM

    Sat Jun 22

    Home vs. Boulder Elks
    Great Outdoors Water Park
    Start: 8:00 AM

    Tue Jun 25

    Hot Shot Meet
    Rock Creek Pool 1650 Indiana Street, Superior
    Start: 8:00 AM
    Warm-up: 7:00 AM
    End: 11:00 AM

    Tue Jun 25

    Long Shot Meet
    Rock Creek Pool 1650 Indiana Street, Superior
    Start: 11:00 AM
    Warm-up: 10:00 AM
    End: 3:00 PM

    Sat Jun 29

    Away vs. Dolphins
    801 Grant Avenue Louisville, CO
    Start: 8:00 AM

    Sat Jul 13

    Away vs. Mesa
    1360 Gillaspie Drive Boulder 80305
    Start: 8:00 AM

    Sat Jul 20

    Home vs. Meadows
    Great Outdoors Water Park
    Start: 8:00 AM

    Tue Jul 23

    Prelims Swimmers' Breakfast
    Great Outdoors Water Park
    Start: 7:15 AM
    End: 10:00 AM

    Join your fellow swimmers participating in Prelims with a breakfast after age group practices.

    Wed Jul 24

    9-12 Age Group Prelims
    Veteran's Memorial Aquatic Center 5310 E.136th Avenue Thornton
    Start: 8:00 AM
    End: 12:30 PM (estimated)

    Thu Jul 25

    Prelims
    Veteran's Memorial Aquatic Center 5310 E. 136th Avenue Thornton
    Start: 7:30 AM
    End: 9:30 AM (estimated)
    Add Snippet